Contact
University of the Aegean
Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering
Info Sec Lab
Laboratory of Information & Communication Systems Security

Faculty Members

Name: Gritzalis Stefanos
Phone: +30-22730-82234
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/sgritz
Name: Kambourakis Georgios
Phone: +30 22730 82256
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/gkamb
Name: Karyda Maria
Phone: 22730 82266
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/group/members-data.php?g...
Name: Kokolakis Spyros
Phone: +30 22730 82233
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/sak
Name: Konstantinou Elisavet
Phone: 22730 82268
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/ekonstantinou
Name: Mitrou Lilian
Phone: 00302273082250
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/l.mitrou
Name: Rizomiliotis Panagiotis
Phone: 22730 82224
E-mail: [javascript protected email address]
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/prizomil


Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Name: Anagnostopoulos Marios
Phone: +30-22730-82280
E-mail: managn@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/managn
Name: Anastasopoulou Kallia
Phone: +30-22730-82273
E-mail: k.anastasopoulou@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/c.anastasopoulou
Name: Balopoulos Theodoros
Phone:
E-mail: tbalopoulos@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Belsis Petros
Phone:
E-mail: pbelsis@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Damopoulos Dimitrios
Phone: +30-22730-82281
E-mail: ddamop@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/ddamop
Name: Drogkaris Prokopis
Phone: +30 22730 82275
E-mail: pdrogk@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/pdrogk
Name: Fotiadis Georgios
Phone: +30 22730 82278
E-mail: gfotiadis@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/gfotiadis
Name: Fratzeskou Georgia
Phone:
E-mail: gfran@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Geneitakis Dimitris
Phone:
E-mail: dgen@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Giannakas Filippos
Phone:
E-mail: fgiannakas@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/fgiannakas
Name: Iliadis John
Phone:
E-mail: jiliad@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.iliadis.net
Name: Karopoulos Georgios
Phone:
E-mail: gkar@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.di.uoa.gr/~gkarop
Name: Kolias Constantinos
Phone: +30 22730 82256
E-mail: kkolias@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/kkolias
Name: Tsakountakis Aleksandros
Phone:
E-mail: atsak@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Tsohou Aggeliki
Phone: +30-22730-82010
E-mail: agt@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/agt


Postgraduate Research Fellows

Name: Chortarias Nikolaos
Phone: +30 22510-36047
E-mail: xort@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/group/members-data.php?g...
Name: Douma Anastasia
Phone: 2273082050
E-mail: sia@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/sia
Name: Fakis Alexandros
Phone: 22730 82286
E-mail: alfa@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/alfa
Name: Galatas Apostolos
Phone:
E-mail: icsdd17017@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Klaoudatou Eleni
Phone: +30-2273-082265
E-mail: eklad@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/eklad
Name: Kouliaridis Vasileios
Phone:
E-mail: bkouliaridis@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/group/members-data.php?g...
Name: Marangos Nikolaos
Phone:
E-mail: nmarangos@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/nmarangos
Name: Mavriki Paola Viola
Phone:
E-mail: pmavriki@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/group/members-data.php?g...
Name: Molla Eirini
Phone: +30 22730-82242
E-mail: eirinim@aegean.gr
WebPage: https://icsdweb.aegean.gr/eirinim/
Name: Papamartzivanos Dimitrios
Phone: +30 22730 82284
E-mail: dpapamartz@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/dpapamartz
Name: Rekleitis Euaggelos
Phone:
E-mail: erekl@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/erekl
Name: Roussis Dimitris
Phone: +302103442656
E-mail: roussis@minedu.gov.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/group/members-data.php?g...
Name: Routzouni Nancy
Phone:
E-mail: nroutzouni@aegean.gr
WebPage:
Name: Skarkala Maria-Eleni
Phone:
E-mail: mes@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/mes
Name: Stylios Ioannis
Phone:
E-mail: istylios@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/istylios
Name: Topa Ioanna
Phone: +30 22730 82276
E-mail: itopa@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/itopa
Name: Tsiatsikas Zisis
Phone: +30 22730 82283
E-mail: tzisis@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/tzisis
Name: Tzortzaki Eleni
Phone: +30 22510 36782
E-mail: etzortzaki@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/etzortzaki
Name: Vemou Konstantina
Phone:
E-mail: kvemou@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/kvemou
Name: Vidros Sokratis
Phone:
E-mail: sokratis.vidros@aegean.gr
WebPage: http://www.icsd.aegean.gr/sokratis.vidros



University of the Aegean | Greece

School of Engineering | Information and Communication Systems Engineering

Karlovassi, Samos, 83200, Greece

Email : info-sec-lab@aegean.gr | Fax : +30-22730-82009

ICSD 2008-2018